Latest Products http://www.smsenterprises.co.in Latest Products Fri, 18 Sep 2020 18:36:05 +0530 en-us http://www.smsenterprises.co.in Designer Handloom Silk Sarees http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/designer-handloom-silk-sarees.htm http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/designer-handloom-silk-sarees.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu we are one of the well-recognized exporters, suppliers and importers of Designer Handloom Silk Sarees. The sarees we offer come in designs and patterns which are synonymous with south India. The sarees also come in a range of beautiful colours with borders and pallus which are well-defined by the use of zari or intricate patterns. Varahi Devi Metal Statue http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/varahi-devi-metal-statue.htm http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/varahi-devi-metal-statue.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From our unit in Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu we have emerged as one of the incomparable exporters, suppliers and importers of Varahi Devi Metal Statue. Believed to be another form of Goddess Parvati and a representation of the energy of Lord Yama, Krishna Metal Statue http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/krishna-metal-statue.htm http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/krishna-metal-statue.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Krishna Metal Statue that we offer has made us one of the indispensable exporters, suppliers and importers based in Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu. This statue that we offer is also known as the Panchaloha Kubera Yantras. Ganesha Metal Statue http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/ganesha-metal-statue.htm http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/ganesha-metal-statue.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Ganesha Metal Statue that we offer has made us an impressive exporter, supplier and importer based in Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu. In this statue that we offer Lord Ganesha is in the form or pose of Panchaloham Mooshika. Durga Stone Statue http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/durga-stone-statue.htm http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/durga-stone-statue.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the honoured exporters, suppliers and importers offering the Durga Stone Statue in Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu. The goddess Durga is believed to be the mother of the universe and a symbol of the feminine power Shakti. Ganesha Stone Statue http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/ganesha-stone-statue.htm http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/ganesha-stone-statue.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amongst the honourable exporters, suppliers and importers of Ganesha Stone Statue based in Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu. The simple white statues that we offer are intricately and beautifully designed and sculpted by expert craftsmen. Krishna Stone Statue http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/krishna-stone-statue.htm http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/krishna-stone-statue.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From our unit in Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu we are counted amongst the honest suppliers and importers of Krishna Stone Statue. These beautiful and simple statues which we offer are much in demand for their artistic and visual appeal. Turmeric Finger http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Turmeric Finger that we offer has made us a known supplier based in Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu. These offered fingers can be ground to produce a fine powder for use. Cloves http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/cloves.htm http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/cloves.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From our unit in Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu we are listed amongst the well-known suppliers of Cloves. The small dried black buds that we offer are full of their distinctive aroma and flavour. Cinnamon Sticks http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu we are counted amongst the recognised suppliers of Cinnamon Sticks. The sticks we offer can be used whole or pounded into a powder to add flavour and enhance the aroma of any sweet or savoury dish. Decorative Diya http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/decorative-diya.htm http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/decorative-diya.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The designs, colours and patterns of the Decorative Diya we offer has listed us amongst the grand suppliers based in Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu. These beautiful diyas are especially in demand during festivals such as Diwali but can also be used for prayer and decoration for other special occasions. Decorative Pooja Thali http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/decorative-pooja-thali.htm http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/decorative-pooja-thali.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The beautiful and colourful design and pattern of the Decorative Pooja Thali that we offer has made us one of the gifted suppliers based in Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu. The thali is large enough to hold flowers, incense, diyas and other items of offering easily. Spirulina Tablets http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/spirulina-tablets.htm http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/spirulina-tablets.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Spirulina Tablets that we offer have made us a genuine manufacturer and supplier based in Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu. These tablets that we offer are known to have many positive effects and helps in maintaining good health. Spirulina Powder http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/spirulina-powder.htm http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/spirulina-powder.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amongst the popular manufacturer and suppliers of Spirulina Powder based in Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu. This powder that we offer is nutritious and has a number of health benefits. Spirulina Oil http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/spirulina-oil.htm http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/spirulina-oil.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Spirulina Oil, which is free from chemicals and repairs dry and damaged hair. Only quality packing material has been used for the packing of the products. Customers can stay rest assured for the safe delivery of the orders as our experts keep a vigil eye on the entire procedure. With the aid of our updated transit facilities, we are capable of delivering the orders at requested destinations with ease. Spirulina Soap http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/spirulina-soap.htm http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/spirulina-soap.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Spirulina Soap is produced under hygienic conditions and works as a moisturizer for the skin. We follow strict quality strategy, guidelines and thus, to sustain good quality standards, we carry out stern examination of the raw inputs used at the initial stages. Buyers can stay rest assured for the delivery of the orders as we are backed by the most sophisticated transit system. spirulina shampoo http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/spirulina-shampoo.htm http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/spirulina-shampoo.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Spirulina Shampoo, supplied by us, has no chemicals and efficiently removes dirt and oil from the hair. Based in Kumbakonam(India), our organization serves to the varied requirements related to diverse products. We are supported by a reliable team of packaging experts who have immense experience in this domain and capable of catering to the standards and customized packaging requirements. Spirulina Paste http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/spirulina-paste.htm http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/spirulina-paste.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Spirulina Paste is free from contamination and is extracted using the latest technology. With complete help and support of our team members, we deliver high grade and excellent range that commensurate to globally accepted standards. Being a blue-chip firm in this arena, we have set strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who work for us and guarantee safe and secure transactions. Millet Biscuits http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/millet-biscuits.htm http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/millet-biscuits.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Millet Biscuits are highly nutritious, as they are enriched with protein and fiber. Obtaining the product from us is lucrative, as we can provide it in bulk all year round and make delivery within the postulated time. Our products are packed under controlled conditions to ensure their quality is not compromised and buyers are presented with brand new products. We have an ultramodern facility to pack our products. Millet Snacks http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/millet-snacks.htm http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/millet-snacks.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Millet Snacks, which are easy to digest and manufactured under hygienic conditions. We have a team of efficient personnel who sternly check the raw materials before final procurement. Thus, we ensure a qualitative array of products at customer's end. Our team members are well aware about the payment procedures and they ensure that the clients are completely satisfied with the transactions made. We accept payment through all offline and online mediums. Millet Powder http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/millet-powder.htm http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/millet-powder.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Millet Powder is processed using the latest technology and has a minimal moisture content of 1-2%. We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility wherein we keep a large stock. It also prevents our offerings from air, duct, sunlight and other damaging factors. Dedicated towards bringing forth the finest and premium quality Millet Powder, we are a well-established Supplier in this domain. Mooligai Oil http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/mooligai-oil.htm http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/mooligai-oil.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Mooligai Oil, delivered by us, is free from chemicals and enhances hair growth. Our basic materials, which are used for the production of our finished goods, are cross examined over diverse aspects in order to ensure its excellent quality. The checking is done by our experts. Our packing system is systematized in such a manner that we can handle even bulk packaging with ease. Moreover, our packing experts take care of the customized as well as standard packing demands of the clients. Mooligai Paste http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/mooligai-paste.htm http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/mooligai-paste.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Mooligai Paste, delivered by us, is free from contamination and processed from top-quality mooligai leaves. We are known for delivering the orders within the specified time frame owing to our modern transit facilities. Only quality packing material has been used for the packing of the products. Customers can stay rest assured for the safe delivery of the orders as our experts keep a vigil eye on the entire procedure. Mooligai Powder http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/mooligai-powder.htm http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/mooligai-powder.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Mooligai Powder has a minimal moisture content of 1-2% and offers a long shelf life of 10-12 months. Buyers can stay rest assured for the delivery of the orders as we are backed by the most sophisticated transit system. We are a leading name reckoned for the wide product range that is manufactured using only certified raw material. This helps us in keeping the quality standards of our products high. Dried Mooligai Leaves http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/dried-mooligai-leaves.htm http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/dried-mooligai-leaves.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Dried Mooligai Leaves are dried naturally using sun-dry technique and delivered in quality packaging. Dedicated towards bringing forth the finest and premium quality Dried Mooligai Leaves, we are a well-established Supplier in this domain. We have an in-house facility, which is used for making stocks. Laced with modern amenities, our storehouse keeps the products away from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. Copper Diya http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/copper-diya.htm http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/copper-diya.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Copper Diya is free from contamination and has a high resistance to corrosion. By keeping records of the ever-evolving requirements of the clients, we have adopted a system that facilitate them to make transaction in both online and offline modes. With the assistance of our capacious warehouse, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the buyers. Our unit is supervised by the experts ensuring complete safety of the lot. Copper Pooja Thali http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/copper-pooja-thali.htm http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/copper-pooja-thali.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Copper Pooja Thali, which is extremely lustrous and can be availed in different sizes. We follow the globally accepted packaging norms that help us in delivering the products safely. Our professionals ensure that the packing material we use keeps the product safe from external damaging factors. We have a wide supply chain network that enables us to make delivery of consignments within the stipulated time. Copper Bell http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/copper-bell.htm http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/copper-bell.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Copper Bell we supply is known for producing a load and pleasant sound. We assure you to deliver goods to the desired place, as we have strong distribution network and shipping facilities. We have with us a well-maintained and capacious storage unit that is facilitated by advanced and automated warehousing system, which is operated and supervised by experts only. Copper Incense Stick Holder http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/copper-incense-stick-holder.htm http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/copper-incense-stick-holder.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Copper Incense Stick Holder is resistant to corrosion and can be availed in customized sizes. We are a recognized name catering to the customers by offering different products from Kumbakonam(India). We store the entire range of products in our capacious warehouse and we follow the automated warehousing system for the safe assembling as well as storage of the products. Rudraksh http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/rudraksh.htm http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/rudraksh.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For making sure about the safety of the products during handling, transporting and warehousing, we make use of quality packaging material. And, this task is accomplished by our deft professionals. We have faith in transparency in terms of payment whether in advance or full cost. For their convenience, we offer our clients different payment options and make sure these methods are practical. Artificial Jewellery http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/artificial-jewellery.htm http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/artificial-jewellery.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Trustworthy shipping facilities, competent workforce and prompt delivery of the products make us stand out in the industry. Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are able to meet standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Also, we guarantee complete safety of the products. Indian Rice http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.smsenterprises.co.in/indian-rice.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Indian Rice, supplied by us, is organically cultivated and has low calories content. Our team members assist us in settling down the payment procedures and they help us in making transactions that are completely secured and are executed as per the client's convenience. In our warehouse, we store the entire lot under a safe environment and our unit is facilitated with all required amenities ensuring complete safety of the products from different kinds of damages.